Right click here to print this page.
Lunch Menu for February
Thursday, February 01, 2018
Breakfast: Chicken Biscuit or Cereal and Pop Tart, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Chicken Drumstick, Broccoli/Cheese, Steamed Carrots, Biscuit, Applesauce, Milk or PBJ Grab & Go

Friday, February 02, 2018
Breakfast: No School

Monday, February 05, 2018
Breakfast: Steak Biscuit or Cereal & PopTart, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Turkey Sandwich, Trim, Pork n beans, Peaches, Chocolate Chip Cookie, Milk or PBJ Grab -n- Go

Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit or Cereal & Muffin, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Cheese Pizza, Salad/Ranch, Corn, Sliced Apples, Milk or PBJ Grab -n- Go

Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Breakfast: Mini Donuts, or Cereal & Poptart, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Beef Dippers, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Roll, Pineapple, Milk or PBJ Grab-n-Go

Thursday, February 08, 2018
Breakfast: Chicken Biscuit or Cereal & PopTart, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Chili, Cheese Toast, Crackers, Broccoli/Carrots, Orange Juice, Milk or PBJ Grab-n-Go

Friday, February 09, 2018
Breakfast: French Toast, or Cereal & Biscuit, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Cheeseburger, Trim, Veggie Cup/Ranch, Sidekick Slushie, Doritos, Milk or PBJ Grab -n- Go

Monday, February 12, 2018
Breakfast: Frudel or Cereal and Pop Tart, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Corndog, Baked beans, Tater Tots, Pineapple, Milk, or PBJ Grab -n- Go

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit or Cereal & Muffin, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Beefy Taco, Tostitos Chips, Pinto beans, Peaches, Milk or PBJ Grab -n- Go

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Breakfast: Pancakes, or Cereal & Poptart, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Chicken Nuggets, Mashed Potatoes, Steamed Broccoli, Roll, Mixed Fruit, Milk or PBJ Grab -n- Go

Thursday, February 15, 2018
Breakfast: Chicken Biscuit or Cereal & PopTart, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Rotini, Garlic Bread, Corn, Salad/Ranch, Pear, Milk or PBJ Grab -n- Go

Friday, February 16, 2018
Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza, or Cereal & Biscuit, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Chicken Sandwich, Trim, Celery/Carrots w/ranch, Chip Choice, Mandarin Oranges, Milk or PBJ Grab -n-Go

Monday, February 19, 2018
Breakfast: No School

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit or Cereal & Muffin, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: BBQ Sandwich, French Fries, Baked Beans, Raisins, Milk or PBJ Grab -n- Go

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Breakfast: Mini Donuts, or Cereal & Poptart, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes, Green beans, Roll, Mixed Fruit, Milk or PBJ Grab -n- Go

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Breakfast: Chicken Biscuit or Cereal & PopTart, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Beef Burrito, Salsa, Scoops, Celery/Ranch, Banana, Milk or PBJ Grab -n- Go

Friday, February 23, 2018
Breakfast: French Toast, or Cereal & Biscuit, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Cheeseburger, Broccoli/Carrots, Pickles, Doritos, Pineapple, Milk or PBJ Grab -n- Go

Monday, February 26, 2018
Breakfast: Frudel or Cereal and Pop Tart, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Hotdog, Baked Beans, Potato Smiles, Mixed Fruit, Animal Crackers, Milk or PBJ Grab -n- Go

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit or Cereal & Muffin, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Chicken Strips, Steamed Carrots, Mashed Potatoes, Biscuit, Pineapple, Milk or PBJ Grab -n- Go

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Breakfast: Pancakes, or Cereal & Poptart, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Pizza Sticks, Sauce, Broccoli, Carrots/ranch, Applesauce, Milk or PBJ Grab -n- Go