Right click here to print this page.
Lunch Menu for December
Friday, December 01, 2017
Breakfast: Cinnamon French Toast, or Cereal & Biscuit, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Turkey and Cheese Sandwich, Mixed Veggies, Fruit Cup, Doritos, Milk, or PBJ Grab & Go

Monday, December 04, 2017
Breakfast: Pillsbury Frudel, or Cereal & PopTart, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Sausage Patty, Cheese Omelet, Biscuit, Tater Tots, Grape Tomatoes, Orange Juice, Milk or PBJ Grab & Go

Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit or Cereal & Muffin, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Chili, Crackers, Celery/Carrots/Ranch, Apple Wedges, Cinnamon Roll, Milk or PBJ Grab & Go

Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Breakfast: Pancakes, or Cereal & Poptart, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Bosco Cheese Stick, Marinara Sauce, Salad/ Ranch, Pineapple Chunks, Sugar Cookie, Milk, or PBJ Grab & Go

Thursday, December 07, 2017
Breakfast: Chicken Biscuit, or Cereal & PopTart, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Hotdog, French Fries, Pork & Beans, Grapes and Oranges, Milk or PBJ Grab & Go

Friday, December 08, 2017
Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza, or Cereal & Biscuit, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Oven Fried Chicken Drumstick, Broccoli/Cheese, Steamed Carrots, Biscuit, Cinnamon Applesauce, Milk, or PBJ Grab & Go

Monday, December 11, 2017
Breakfast: Steak Biscuit,or Cereal & PopTart, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit or Cereal & Muffin, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Chicken Sandwich, Trim, Baked Beans, Chips, Mixed Fruit, Milk or PBJ Grab & Go

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Breakfast: Mini Donuts, or Cereal & Poptart, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Pepperoni Pizza, Celery/Carrots/Ranch , Corn, Sliced Peaches, Milk or PBJ Grab & Go

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Breakfast: Chicken Biscuit, or Cereal & PopTart, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Chicken Nuggets, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Sliced Strawberry Cup, Wheat Roll, Milk, or PBJ Grab & Go

Friday, December 15, 2017
Breakfast: Cinnamon French Toast, or Cereal & Biscuit, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Hamburger, Pork n Beans,, Pickle Wedge, Doritos, Sidekicks Slushie, Milk, or PBJ Grab & Go

Monday, December 18, 2017
Breakfast: Pillsbury Frudel, or Cereal & PopTart, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Beef Dippers, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Sliced Pears, Roll, Chocolate Chip Cookie, Milk or PBJ Grab & Go

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit or Cereal & Muffin, Fruit, Juice, Milk
Lunch: Managers Choice Sandwich, Mixed Veggies, Fruit Cup, Doritos, Milk, or PBJ Grab & Go

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Breakfast: Abbreviated Day

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Breakfast: No school for students until 1/8/18